Home About Us Accreditation Our Products Our Markets Terms of Trade Our Offices
 

Our Offices | Stanley Gibson Ltd.

European Offices

SG :: Our Offices

Stanley Gibson have offices
in the following locations:

UK - Bristol
UK - Manchester
The Netherlands - LE Hoorn
Spain - Madrid

(click on the link for the
respective office details)

We also have a Poland Representative

  Stanley Gibson Office Locations :: click on the flag for the office details Poland Office :: click for details UK Offices :: click for details Spain Office :: click for details The Netherlands Office :: click for details
         
         
       
Stanley Gibson Bristol   Tel: +44 (0)117 944 1994   Fax: +44 (0)117 944 4825
     
Fenton Court
Fenton Road
Bristol BS7 8ND
United Kingdom
Rob Bowrey - Chairman
Mobile: +44 7802 690832 
Email: rob@stanleygibson.co.uk 
Skype: robertbowrey
Ian Humphries - Trader
Mobile: +44 7801 675 898
Email: ian@stanleygibson.co.uk
     
Company reg no: 3251586
VAT: GB 137 8629 35
Peter Hansom FCCA
Financial Director
Email: peterh@stanleygibson.co.uk
Tony Wilson - Trader
Mobile: +44 7795 336 984
Email: tony@stanleygibson.co.uk
Skype: antwilson1
     
  Tom Wheadon
Accounts / Logistics
Mobile: +44 7595 892230
Email: tom@stanleygibson.co.uk
Skype: tom.wheadon2
Steven Bale GM Inst. M
Technical Director
Mobile: +44 7595 219 325
Email: steve@stanleygibson.co.uk
     
back to top Marites Leticia Corro Espinosa
Accounts
Mobile: : +44 1179 441 994
Email:marites@stanleygibson.co.uk
Kim Clift - Purchase Ledger
Email: kim@stanleygibson.co.uk

Stanley Gibson Manchester   Tel: +44 (0)161 728 6743   Fax: +44 (0)161 728 6754
     

Suite 54
The Parade
Swinton
Greater Manchester
M27 4BD

back to top

Roy Bluer - Manager
Mobile: +44 7786 253 612
Email: roy@stanleygibson.co.uk

Debbie Bluer - Trader
Mobile: +44 7786 254 864
Email: deb@stanleygibson.co.uk

Paul Bluer - Trader / Quality Controller
Mobile: +44 7969 388 112
Email: paul@stanleygibson.co.uk

Dave Timms - Trader
Mobile: +44 7734 858179
Email: dave@stanleygibson.co.uk


The Netherlands Office   Tel: +31 229 74 52 01   Fax: +31 299 74 52 01
 

Stanley Gibson Netherlands
Atoomweg 2
1627 LE Hoorn
The Netherlands

back to top

Roberta Groot - Manager
Tel: +31 229 74 52 01
Tel 2: +31 229 74 50 56
Mobile: +31 62 505 0506
Email: roberta@stanleygibson.co.uk
Skype: robertaelisabeta
Atze Ruiter 
Logistics / Trading
Mobile +31 6 1543 8924
Email: netherlands@stanleygibson.co.uk


Spain Office   Tel: +34 91 507 72 74   Fax: +34 91 507 74 32
     
Centro de Tranportes de Madrid (CTM)
Oficina O-107
Carretera Villaverde a Vallecas km.3.5
28053 Madrid
Spain
Juan Manuel Velasco - Manager
Movil: +34 647 532 689
Email: juanma@stanleygibson.co.uk
Skype: stanleygibsonjuanma
Languages: Spanish & English
Angel Rodriguez Martin - Trader
Movil: +34 64 753 2785
Email: angel@stanleygibson.co.uk
     
back to top Alejandro Suarez - Trader
Movil: +34 67 387 6342
Email: alex@stanleygibson.co.uk
 


Poland Representative   Tel: +48 5301 97166  
 
10-691 Olsztyn
str Herdera 20/11
Poland
Leszek Lojko - Polish representative
Mobile: +48 5301 97166
Email: leszek.lojko@wp.pl
 
     
back to top    


Read our Privacy Policy   Website by Ubu Design